霍布内尔纪念品商店

霍布内尔纪念品商店(Hobnail Shop)的员工们都是当地的小灵通。她们总是热忱地欢迎游客的到来,并乐于同来自世界各地的人们交谈。

走进商店,你会发现它就在福克斯冰川向导公司(Fox Glacier Guiding)的建筑楼内。商店里陈列着许多新奇有趣、稀奇古怪并很有纪念价值的商品。如果您要挑选福克斯冰川和新西兰的相关纪念品,那这里无疑是个极佳的选购之地。

除了这些新颖奇特的纪念品之外,我们也出售福克斯冰川向导公司的纪念衫。霍布内尔商店的“专家”设计了一系列高品质的福克斯冰川向导公司的纪念品和纪念衫,这些产品您在世界上任何其他地方都买不到。我们同时拥有一系列独家贩卖的新西兰制造的纪念T恤。

您的选择当然不止于此。店里还有一些货真价实、备受推崇的西海岸绿玉(Pounamu)和新西兰知名的护肤系列产品、品质优良的负鼠毛和美利奴羊毛制品。

来福克斯冰川镇里的话一定要记得来霍布内尔纪念品商店逛一逛。您会发现在这里您就可以买到给所有家人和朋友的纪念品!

商店从每日早晨7:30开始营业

Hobnail Souvenir Shop

The team at the Hobnail Souvenir Shop just love meeting and talking with customers from all around the globe, and they are very knowledgeable.

Pop in, you’ll find the shop just inside the Fox Glacier Guiding building; the shop carries a wide range of interesting, quirky and memorable souvenirs. This is a great place to pick up a high quality momento of your time at Fox Glacier and New Zealand.

In addition to stocking exceptional gifts, we also have our own unique Fox Glacier Guiding apparel. The Hobnail Shop retail “gurus” have designed a range of unique Fox Glacier Guiding quality products and clothing, you won’t find these anywhere else. We are also really proud to carry a range of NZ made tee shirts exclusive to our store.

And the choice doesn’t stop there. We stock genuine and highly prized West Coast greenstone (pounamu) and a skin care range of New Zealand made brands, possum fur and rich quality merino wool products.

Don’t leave Fox Glacier without a visit to the Hobnail Souvenir shop, you may just find you can do all your shopping for family and friends (or yourself) in one stop!

Open from 7.30 am